Anna is an absolute beauty. I first saw Anna on the last season of Girls Next Door, and I fell in love. She then became Miss January and one of Mr. Hefner’s main squeezes.

If Anna is your favorite, don’t forget to vote for her for Playmate of the Year at playboy.com!

Anna Sophia Berglund


Photography by Stephen Wayda

From the Playmate Data Sheet:

Birthplace San Pedro, California
Height 5’6″
Weight 128 lbs.
Measurements 34D-25-36

Ambitions To make my living as an actress and to start a family one day.

Turn-ons I have to feel that connection when you just know the love, trust and excitement will always be there.

Turnoffs A man who’s less than a gentleman isn’t for me. I can’t be with a guy who is not close to his family. These things are crucial to me!

Favorite Broadway Show The Phantom of the Opera. It seems to get better every time I see it.

Ideal Job To be a regular on Saturday Night Live would be a dream come true.

2011 Travel Plans Aside from traveling for Playboy, I plan on going to Yosemite, New Orleans and Las Vegas.

