Being my birthday month, February Playmates are always my favorites and Miss February 2011 certainly doesn’t disappoint.

If Kylie is your favorite Playmate, don’t forget to vote for her for Playmate of the Year at playboy.com!

Kylie Johnson


Photography by Stephen Wayda

From the Playmate Data Sheet:

Birthplace Fort Ord, California
Height 5’4″
Weight 107 lbs.
Measurements 32D-25-35

Ambitions To complete my nursing degree, become an anesthetist and start my own family.

Turn-ons Established, intellectual older men who can mentally, emotionally and sexually stimulate me.

Turnoffs Cockiness, of course, lack of ambition and irresponsible, out-of-control losers. Grr…

Musical Passion Metalcore screamo bands like As Blood Runs Black and Miss May I never fail to thrill me.

Favorite Novel The tragically beautiful Of Mice and Men. (Isn’t it ironic that Lennie loves rabbits?

My Dream Valentine’s Day Date Walk to a bistro for a romantic dinner, go home, pop in a movie and cuddle while listening to our hearts beat until we can’t help but make love. Bliss!

