All I want for Christmas is Kayla Bridges! Kayla gives us the perfect Christmas present as the last Cyber Girl of the Week of 2011! Join Kayla in the bedroom for her pictorial and give her a follow on Twitter @KaylaaKay92!


Photography by Arny Freytag

Kayla Bridges

Hometown Atlanta, Georgia
Birthday May 28, 1992
Height 5’4″
Weight 114 lbs.
Measurements 34D-26-36

From the Playboy Cyber Club:

Kayla keeps it simple when attracting attention from the opposite sex: “Look cute, be myself and compliment the guy!” This southern-bred model exposes her tomboy side when out riding four-wheelers or fishing, but loves to escape on a good girly shopping trip complete with a manicure. Is there anything Kayla would like to change about herself? “I wouldn’t change a thing,” she says. “I feel like god made me the way I am for a reason.”

